Return to T-back Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute but rides up March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Statton from Chicago, IL United States  
This number needs some grippers for the bottom of the shirt. It rides up, sad to say. I'm a girl with hips, perhaps you can modify future styles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit was way off... March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Paul, MN United States  
First off, I love Moxie cycling tanks - and they've always fit perfectly. While this one is the same style as the other ones I have, the fit was dramatically different. The size medium fit like an XL. Perhaps it was mismarked. Or perhaps the fabric is different than the patterned versions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely top March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Elle Steiner from Boston, MA United States  
This is a lovely top, as are all of my Moxie tops. This one fits a little more snug than the others. And I buy Mediums (but small for all other companies). But I still love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great top March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Elle Steiner from Boston, MA United States  
A great top. Just make sure you order one size up, as these run small. Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different feel/material than in the past March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gina from Tucson, AZ United States  
I own three of these Moxie jerseys. I bought them about 2 years ago. I ride in them, I teach spin in them, I love them. I was really excited to order another one on Cyber Monday. When my box arrived, and I tried on my new jersey, I was really disappointed. Different fabric, different cut, different shelf bra! The three jerseys (in this T-back style) I have are mediums, and the jersey that arrived was too small, even though it was the same size. I've returned the jersey and given Moxie my feedback. They wrote me back and told me they plan to return to some of the old design elements in 2015. I truly hope they do. I miss my old Moxie!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still Love This Jersey March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne from FL United States  
Like most of these tank-style jerseys... they can take some contortion to get in and out of them, but once this baby is on, she's a looker. I hope they never retire it, I'm on my second because I wore it so often it's been getting some snags on the trails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keller, TX United States  
I love this top! It is so cute and fits amazing on the bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jenny Paul from Austin, TX United States  
These jerseys are great. The colors are very pretty. I wish it was just a tad longer, but my cycling shorts make it so that it doesn't ride up too high. You can fit your whole forearm in the zipper pocket- lots of room for stuff! The shelf bra is great (I have a 36B chest, so I can't speak for anything bigger) and I like the pads that go in there. They are comfortable, but can get a little hot, so probably not the best for dead heat of the summer. Anything else is perfect weather though! They also don't ride up when you run in them, which is an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unavailable March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I was told the size ordered was not available. That the website showed availability in error :-(

I have a different Moxie jersey that I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to jersey for all activities March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Lorie Lu from Deerfield, WI United States  
This jersey is so comfortable, flattering and functional.  The material is nice and the fit is perfect.  I usually have to adjust the removable bra cups when I first put it in but once they are adjusted, they don't move around too much.  I recommend this jersey!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items